Best of the Box Tops--Soul Deep
(Arista 07822-18937-2, 1996)

1.The Letter 1:52
2.Neon Rainbow 3:01
3.Happy Times 1:44
4.Cry Like A Baby 2:32
5.Fields Of Clover 2:50
6.Choo Choo Train 2:50
7.She Shot A Hole In My Soul 2:41
8.People Gonna Talk 4:08
9.I Met Her In Church 2:41
10.Sweeet Cream Ladies, Forward March 2:13
11.Together 3:21
12.I Must Be The Devil 3:35
13.Soul Deep 2:27
14.I Shall Be Released 2:47
15.(The) Happy Song 1:55
16.Turn On A Dream 2:48
17.I See Only Sunshine 2:14
18.You Keep Tightening Up On Me 2:51

Album Credits
Recorded at American Recording Studio in Memphis, Tennessee
Produced by Dan Penn, Tommy Cogbill, and Chips Moman
Strings Arranged by Mike Leech
Horns Arranged by Wayne Jackson, Mike Leech, and Glen Spreen
Compilation by Bob Irwin
Mastered by Bob Irwin and Kip Smith at Sundazed Studios, Coxsackie, New York
Art Direction: Sheri G. Lee; Photography: Joel Brodsky
Photographed at Black River & Western Railroad in Ringoes, New Jersey
Liner Notes: Mitchell Cohen (Who admits no research and numerous inaccurate statements.)