(Bell 6032, 1969)

1.Soul Deep 2:26
2.I Shall Be Released 2:47
3.Midnight Angel 3:18
4.Together 3:20
5.I'll Hold Out My Hand 3:21
6.I Must Be The Devil 3:25
7.Sweet Cream Ladies 2:13
8.The Happy Song 1:56
9.Ain't No Way 3:01
10.Rock Me Baby 9:16

Album Credits
Recorded at American Recording Studio in Memphis, Tennessee
Produced by Tommy Cogbill and Chips Moman
Horns Arranged by Glen Spreen and Mike Leech
Cover Illustration: Sue Obrant; Liner Photo: Joel Brodsky
Cover & Liner Design: Craig Braun, Inc.